MANA MANA WEST

Recentreview


4 stars out of 126 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Mana Mana West. Want to know more? Find out more.

25 May 2024 at 12:11 De bezorgtijd kan je niet eens selecteren, namelijk bijna 2 uur..! Er klopte ook niets van van de indicatie op Thuisbezorgd, zo hielden ze je aan het lijntje.
15 May 2024 at 20:57 This was too expensive for the quality of the food I got.
4 May 2024 at 22:38 An item I ordered and paid for was not delivered. I called and they said they'll arrange for it to be sent. By the time of them closing, nothing has yet been delivered.
3 May 2024 at 23:31 Heerlije aubergine en polenta, vriendelijke en snelle bezorger- top!
1 May 2024 at 19:22 really basic..no salad, no extra's.. falafel is o.k but not spectacular but when you pay that much you would expect sauce/humus/salad and pita included..
15 Apr 2024 at 10:55 Hele lekkere kip, humus en Babaganush Porties kip en hummus vrij klein en Babaganush letterlijk max 3 eetlepels dat Kan toch niet voor dit geld
9 Apr 2024 at 20:52 Zeer slecht. Sorry;(
29 Feb 2024 at 18:08 Erg lekker maar porties zijn klein, om de hoek maar bestelling duurde relatief lang
27 Feb 2024 at 20:46 Taste is really good all-round but the quantity of Humus with the Falafel order was minimal for the price. Served with one pita bread only despite a side order. All in all a bit minimal quantatively.
23 Feb 2024 at 20:18 Het eten was lekker maar veelste weinig voor dat bedrag
21 Feb 2024 at 22:08 Op zich prima falafel, maar als er een optie is om voor een 'extra' pitabroodje te kiezen ga ik ervan uit dat er al een pitabroodje bij zit. Dit is dus helaas niet het geval.
26 Jan 2024 at 21:15 It was really delicious!