MANA MANA WEST

Recentreview


4 stars out of 70 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Mana Mana West. Want to know more? Find out more.

25 Sep 2022 at 0:50 Het eten was koud en de zaak is niet zo ver van mijn huis, bestel hier nooit meer.
18 Sep 2022 at 20:49 Het eten kwam helaas koud aan, anders was het eten zeker lekker geweest.
15 Aug 2022 at 14:28 Mega lekker eten!
15 Aug 2022 at 12:24 Heel lekker en smaakvol eten. Met liefde bereid!
16 Jul 2022 at 16:42 Very bad I did get the humus and the extra dips and the Babaganush. I didn't gut the Pitas. I call the restaurant that answered (a Spanish accent woman) She told me she is going to speak with a colleague and then left me waiting for a lon
14 Jul 2022 at 21:20 The food was very tasty and delicious but I am astounded that I only received one pita bread when ordering 4 dishes. Very strange to have 1 pita bread to 4 dishes ratio.
19 Jun 2022 at 19:18 Normaal gesproken zeer tevreden, deze keer teleurgesteld. Slap broodje, beetje Haags bakkie eten en de erbij gekochte saus was inmiddels uit de bakjes in de tas gedropen. Jammer.
10 Jun 2022 at 8:00 food was good but the order was messed up. I ordered extra pita bread which was not delivered and got polenta fries instead of cauliflower. Ended up paying more for what I got. Could not reach them on the evening.
9 Jun 2022 at 20:21 tops
22 May 2022 at 20:29 Eten kwam pas met vertraging, en was helaas aleen nog lauwarm.