MANA MANA WEST

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 115 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Mana Mana West. Want to know more? Find out more.

27 Feb 2024 at 20:46 Taste is really good all-round but the quantity of Humus with the Falafel order was minimal for the price. Served with one pita bread only despite a side order. All in all a bit minimal quantatively.
24 Feb 2024 at 18:43 This order was never delivered to me!! I could see that the delivery person was near my building, but there is no way to message them or call on the app. I called the resto and they also have no way to contact the driver. It says it was delivered!
23 Feb 2024 at 20:18 Het eten was lekker maar veelste weinig voor dat bedrag
21 Feb 2024 at 22:08 Op zich prima falafel, maar als er een optie is om voor een 'extra' pitabroodje te kiezen ga ik ervan uit dat er al een pitabroodje bij zit. Dit is dus helaas niet het geval.
26 Jan 2024 at 21:15 It was really delicious!
25 Jan 2024 at 21:19 Eten is goed maar erg wel erg duur. De eerste keer had ik maar een erg kleine pita bij het gerecht gekregen en heb daarom bij beide gerechten deze keer extra besteld: ondanks dit kreeg ik in totaal maar twee kleine pita's bij twee gerechten!
25 Jan 2024 at 7:21 Food was very good but portions pretty small
22 Jan 2024 at 20:59 Eten was lekker, maar niet zo veel. Over het algemeen iets te zout en maar een kleine pita.
18 Jan 2024 at 23:10 A taste sensation Thank you Mana Mana
29 Dec 2023 at 22:50 Delicious food and really nice team, very accommodating with my food allergies and left a cute note. Thanks !
24 Dec 2023 at 14:52 Kleinere portie dan vorige keer
23 Dec 2023 at 19:59 Eten was lekker, maar de porties ontzettend klein, zeker voor deze prijzen. Een van de pitabroodjes half zwart… jammer.